Nothing To Say, Nothing To Tell (Album) is Kimmel's Third Major Release. The EP contains Ten songs in the genre of Kimmel's acoustic background, with a modern twist. All songs are written by Kimmel. Featured Performers include Max Etling, Ben Erlich, Dave Pengra, Lantz Dale, Meia Kjellberg, Paul Warshauer Daniel Halvorson, and John Halvorson.  Engineered, Mixed, Mastered and Co-Produced by Lantz Dale (27 Years Studio).

Released globally on JAnuary 2nd, 2016.



Vocal Production

Ian Kimmel 

Physical CD Available

Nothing to Say,   Nothing to Tell